WARD ORGANIZATIONS

WARD LEADERS

 

WARD 1 

Chair, Camille Glover

 chair@wardonedemocrats.org
WARD 2 

Chair, Patrick Allen

pallen39@comcast.net
WARD 3 

Chair, Deborah Shore

dshore@sashabruce.org
WARD 4 

Chair, Candace Nelson

candacetiana@gmail.com
WARD 5 

Chair, Jeannette Mobley

jmobley3725@yahoo.com
WARD 6 

Chair, Chuck Burger

cburger@cbmove.com
WARD 7 

Chair, Jimmie Williams

jimmie.williams@ward7dems.org
WARD 8 

Chair, Charles Wilson

charleswilsonhu@gmail.com