First Name	Last Name	Position
Amber	Hewitt	Add - On Committeewoman
Andria	Thomas	At Large Committeewoman
Anita	Bonds	Elected Official Caucus
Anita	Shelton	Ward 1 Committeewoman
Anne	Strauss	Ward 4 Committeewoman
Antoine	Kirby	Ward 4 Committeeman
Barrie	Daneker	Add On Committeeman
Bernita	Carmichael	Add On Committeewoman
Brian	Romanowski	Ward 2 Committeeman
Camille	Glover	DC Federation of Democratic Women representative to the DCDSC
Candace	Nelson	Black Caucus
Charles	Wilson	At Large Committeeman
Chioma	Iwuoha	At Large Committeewoman
Christine	Warnke	Ethnic Council Chair
Dave	Donaldson	At Large Committeeman
David	Meadows	Ward 8 Committeeman
Deirdre	Brown	Ward 3 Dems Chair
Delia	Houseal	Add - On Committeewoman
Denise	Reed	National Committeewoman
Derek	Ford	Business Caucus Chair
Dionna	Lewis	At Large Committeewoman

First Name	Last Name	Position
Dorinda	White	Ward 6 Committeewoman
Dorothy	Douglas	Ward 7 Committeewoman
Elizabeth	Engel	Ward 6 Chair
E. Gail	Holness	Ward 1 Chair/Coommitteewoman
Elizabeth	Mitchell	Ward 3 Committeewoman
Eric	Rogers	Black Caucus
Ethan	Arnheim	Ward 1 Committeeman
Frank	Avery	Ward 6 Committeeman
Franklin	Garcia	Latino Caucus Committeeman
George	Holmes	Religious Caucus Chair
Harry	Thomas, Jr	Ward 5 Chairman
Hazel	Thomas	Ward 5 Committeewoman
Howard	Garrett	Young Democrats Committeeman
Hugh	Allen	Ward 3 Committeeman
Irene	Kang	AAPI Caucus Co-Chair
Jacque	Patterson	Add - On Committeeman
Jamal	Holtz	Young Democrats Chair
James	Bubar	At Large Committeeman
James	Sydnor	At Large Committeeman
Jatarious	Frazier	Capital Stonewall Democrats
Jimmie	Williams	Ward 7 Committeeman

First Name	Last Name	Position
John	Green	At Large Committeeman
John	Fanning	Ward 2 Committeeman
John	Lucio	Ward 5 Committeeman
Jon	Mandel	Add - On Committeeman
Joshua	Wiley	Ward 6 Committeeman
Juan	Ulloa	Ward 2 Chair
Keith	Hasan-Towery	At Large Committeeman
Kelsye	Adams	DCYD Committeewoman
Kevin	Chavous	National Commmitteeman
Laura	Maretich	Environmental Caucus Chair
Linda	Gray	At Large Committeewoman
Luz	Martinez	Latino Caucus Committeewoman
Maria	Corrales	At Large Committeewoman
Matt	LaFortune	At Large Committeeman
Maxine	Davis	Young Democrats Executive VP & Ward 4 Dems Chair
Meedie	Bardonille	Ward 5 Committeewoman
Meg	Roggensack	Ward 2 Committeewoman
Melissa	Laitner	Ward 6 Committeewoman
Michael	Haresign	Ward 3 Committeeman
Monica	Roaché	At Large Committeewoman
Monika	Nemeth	Capital Stonewall Democrats President

First Name	Last Name	Position
Neena	Murphy - Martin	Add - On Committeewoman
Natasha	Dasher	Returning Citizens Caucus
Patricia	Elwood	At Large Committeewoman
Patricia	Stamper	Ward 7 Committeewoman
Paul	Johnson	Ward 4 Committeeman
Regina	Pixley	Ward 8 Committeewoman
Renée	Bowser	Ward 4 Committeewoman
Rip (Herman)	Preston	Veterans Caucus
Samuel	МсСоу	Add On Committeeman
Sheila	Bunn	Add On Committeewoman
Shelley	Tomkin	Ward 3 Committeewoman
Stanley	Mayes	Ward 1 Committeeman
Stuart	Anderson	Ward 8 Committeeman
Sumayya	Lane	DC Federation of Democratic Women representative to the DCDSC
Timothy	Thomas	Ward 5 Committeeman
T.N.	Tate	Add - On Committeewoman
Troy	Prestwood	Ward 8 Chair
Tyrell	Holcomb	Ward 7 Committeeman
Wanda	Lockridge	Ward 8 Committeewoman
Wendell	Felder	Ward 7 Chair

First Name	Last Name	Position
Yilin	Zhang	AAPI Caucus Co-Chair/Ward 2 Committeewoman