DC DEMOCRATIC PARTY


 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DC DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Chartered by the Democratic National Committee as the elected representatives of the Democratic voters in the District of Columbia, the DC Democratic State Committee provides input in the affairs of the Democratic Party at the block, precinct, state, and national level by ensuring, preserving, and protecting the principles of Democracy, freedom, equality, and service for the common good through political action for good government, fair elections, quality elected officials, strong and vibrant communities, the election of a Democratic nominee for President of the United States, and voting rights and statehood for DC.


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Anita Bonds, Chairman
Email: dcbonsa@yahoo.com
James Berry, Vice Chairman
Email: jamojam@msn.com
Christine Warnke, Recording Secretary
Email: christine.warnke@hoganlovells.com
Franklin Garcia, Corresponding Secretary
Email: fgarcia@maestropc.com
Bill O'Field, Treasurer
Email: wofield@gmail.com
Estell Lloyd, National Committeewoman
Email: emlloyd@comcast.net
Hon. Vincent Orange, National Committeeman
Email: vo40@aol.com
Patricia Elwood, Alternate National Committeewoman
Email: pelwood4@aol.com
James Bubar, Alternate National Committeeman
Email: JBubar@aol.com

AT-LARGE MEMBERS
James Berry
Email: jamojam@msn.com
Anita Bonds
Email: dcbonsa@yahoo.com
Dave Donaldson
Email: dbl.dee49@hotmail.com
Ronnie Edwards
Email: ronnieedwards.5c11@gmail.com
Douglas Foster
Email: dfoster@expeditingservices.net
Tania Jackson
Email: create_communitas@yahoo.com
Lenwood Johnson
Email: slimwood145@yahoo.com
Pamela Johnson
Email: sasha631@aol.com
Kim Morton
Email: kim4dst@gmail.com
Elizabeth Pierce
Email: betty.pierce@yahoo.com
Takiyah Tate
Email: tatetakiyah@gmail.com
Lee Wilson
Email: lwilson77@hotmail.com


WARD 1
Bill O'Field, Ward 1 Chairman
Email: wofield@gmail.com
Lynn French, Ward Committeewoman
Email: frenchdaughter@yahoo.com
William Jordan, Ward Committeeman
Email: whj@melanet.com
Stanley Mayes, Ward Committeeman
Email: stanmayes@gmail.com
Anita Bellamy Shelton, Ward Committeewoman
Email: anitabshelton@gmail.com

WARD 2
Patrick Allen, Ward 2 Chairman
Email: pallen39@verizon.net
Sheryl Kimbel, Ward Commatteewoman
Email: skdc2008@gmail.com
Dan Wedderburn, Ward Committeeman
Email: danielwedderburn@cs.com
Paige Wedderburn, Ward Committeewoman
Email: paigedc21@hotmail.com
Vacant, Ward Committeeman

WARD 3
Shelley Tompkin, Ward 3 Chairman
Email: shelltomk@aol.com
Robert Brandon, Ward Committeeman
Email: rmbrand@robertbrandon.com

Hugh Allen, Ward Committeeman
Ann Loikow, Ward Committeewoman
Deborah Shore, Ward Committeewoman


WARD 4
Brandon Todd, Ward 4 President
Email: brandonttodd@gmail.com
Donna Ellis, Ward Committeewoman
Email: edjells@aol.com
Charles Gaither, Ward Committeeman
Email: Charlesgaither@gmail.com
Tony Towns, Ward Committeeman
Email: tony.towns59@yahoo.com
Faith Wheeler, Ward Committeewoman
Email: fewdcc@gmail.com


WARD 5
Silas Grant, Ward 5 President
Email:  silasgrant@me.com
Fred Allen, Ward Committeeman
Email: fallen43@aol.com
Grace Lewis, Ward Committeewoman
Email: gjlewisdc@aol.com
Carl D. Thomas, Ward Committeeman
Email: c.dthomas@hotmail.com
Romaine Thomas, Ward Committeewoman
Email: mumsey4003@gmail.com

WARD 6
Charles Allen, Ward 6 Chairman
Email: cwallen@gmail.com
Ronald Collins, Ward Committeeman
Email: rrccollins@aol.com
Betty Smalls, Ward Committeewoman
Email: vzeqj10d@verizon.net
DeLeon Ware, Ward Committeeman
Email: dwareiii@msn.com
Sheila White, Ward Committeewoman
Email: sheila761@verizon.net

WARD 7
Ed Potillo, Ward 7 Chairman
Email: epotillo@nabse.org
Patricia Malloy, Ward Committeewoman
Email: linkmalloy@aol.com
Phillip Hammond, Ward Committeeman
Email: mphammond@msn.com
Denise Reed, Ward Committeewoman
Email: reeddenisel@aol.com
Juan Thompson, Ward Committeeman
Email: jmanthom@msn.com

WARD 8
Natalie Williams, Ward 8 Chairman
Email: nataliewilliams9427@gmail.com
Mary Cuthbert, Ward Committeewoman
Email: cuthbm@afge.org
Wanda Lockridge, Ward Committeewoman
Email: wlockridge8e06@hotmail.com
Anthony Muhammad, Ward Committeeman
Email: anthonymuhammad@yahoo.com
Charles Wilson, Ward Committeeman
Email: charleswilsonhu@gmail.com


EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Sheila Bunn
Email: blessedandcovered@hotmail.com
Windy Carson-Smith
Email: wycarson@aol.com
Barrie Daneker
Email: brdaneker@hotmail.com
Don Dinan
Email: ddinan@ralaw.com
George Fenderson
Email: georgefenderson@gmail.com
Franklin Garcia
Email: fgarcia@maestropc.com
Kemry Hughes
Email: kemry114@gmail.com
Jeanette Mobley
Email: jmobley3725@yahoo.com
Ella Creech Peete
Email: hortons@aol.com
Lillian Perdomo
Email: lillianperdomo1@gmail.com
Douglass Sloan
Email: dougsloan4dc@gmail.com
Christine Warnke
Email: christine.warnke@hoganlovells.com

CAUCAS OF DEMOCRATIC ELECTED OFFICIALS IN THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 
Anita Bonds, Chairman
Email: anitadb@yahoo.com 

DC YOUNG DEMOCRATS
Naomi Shelton, President
Email: naomi.shelton@gmail.com
Tim White, Vice President
Email:  tewhite1911@gmail.com
Tori Hawkins, DCYD National Committeewoman
Email: torinhawk@aol.com
Donald Isaac, Jr., DCYD National Committeeman
Email: donissacjr@gmail.com

GERTRUDE STEIN DEMOCRATIC CLUB
Martin Garcia, President
Email: martin.diego.garcia@gmail.com
Angela Peoples
Email: ampeoples@gmail.com

DC FEDERATION OF DEMOCRATIC WOMEN CLUB
Alice Love
Email: alice.love39@gmail.com
Hazel Thomas
Email:  thomashazelb@aol.com

DC LATINO DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS
Mario Cristaldo
Email: mariocristaldo@yahoo.com
Roxana Olivas
Email: cazaresolivas@hotmail.com

DC ASIAN PACIFIC ISLANDERS DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS
Heather Laverty
Email: lavertyhm@gmail.com 
Gregory Cendana
Email: gregory.cendana@gmail.com 

DC FEDERATION OF COLLEGE DEMOCRATS
Joseph Vandergriff, President
Email:  hoyasaxa92@gmail.com
Jamil Hamilton, Vice President
Email: jhamilton394@gmail.com

NATIONAL PRESIDENT OF THE NATIONAL FEDERATION OF DEMOCRATIC WOMEN
Janice Davis
Email:  jhdavis@livingcapital.com 
 

PRESIDENT OF THE DC CENTRAL LABOR COUNCIL
Joslyn Williams
Email: Jwilliams@dclabor.org

ETHNIC COUNCIL
Christine Warnke, Leader
Email: christine.warnke@hoganlowells.com

RELIGIOUS COUNCIL
DCDSC Chaplain Rev. Dr. George Holmes, Leader
Email:  revgeholmes@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


DCDSC MEMBER ARCHIVE